Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 668

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 668
Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 668 for free now!

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 668
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 668 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 668 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 668 I have new music for you from Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar, Ilan Bluestone and Andrew Bayer teamed up, I have a new Spencer Brown track for you and more! Are you ready for this week’s show??

1. Spencer Brown – Everything’s A Cycle [Anjunabeats]

2. Mhammed El Alami – Dance [Suanda Progressive]

3. Thomas Gold – Live A Little Louder [Protocol Recordings]

4. Third Party – Take Me Away (Club Mix) [Release Records]

5. Sodality – Dreamer [Suanda Progressive] 

6. Ilan Bluestone & Andrew Bayer – Black & Blue [Anjunabeats]

7. SMR LVE featuring Kyler England – Story Of Your Heart (Sunlight State Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]

8. Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar featuring Mosimann – Still Better Off [Armind]

9. Listener’s Choice: Vincent de Moor – Mystique Colours [Black Hole Recordings]

10. Number 3: Spark & Shade – The Void [High Contrast Recordings]

11. Number 2: Corydalics – Behind The Stars [Entrancing]

12. Number 1: Dustin Husain – Echoed Voice [Flashover Trance]