Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 344

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 344
Wake Your Mind Radio

Play/Pause Episode
00:00 /
Rewind 30 Seconds

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 344
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 344 Tracklist

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album.

01. Robert Miles, Tinlicker – Children (Extended Mix) [Smilax Records]

02. Rolo Green – Get High (Original Mix) [Greenstone Records]

03. Andrew Rayel – Everything, Everything (Cosmic Gate Extended Remix) [inHarmony Music / Armada]

04. John Grand – Who We Are (Extended Mix) [Euphonic]

05. Massive Attack – Paradise Circus (Gui Boratto Remix) [Virgin]

06. CamelPhat, Eli & Fur – Waiting (Original Mix) [RCA Records]

07. CamelPhat, Ali Love – Spektrum (Extended Mix) [RCA Records]

08. Boxer feat. Kate Walsh – Feels (Extended Mix) [Colorize Enhanced]

09. Craig Connelly – California (Kolonie Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]

10. Fatum – Kensho (Extended Mix) [Armind]

11. TEPHRA – Midnight Train (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Records]

12. ATB – Ecstasy (Morten Granau Remix) [Kontor Records]