Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 353
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 353
Download Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 353 for free now!

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 353
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 353 Tracklist

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album.

01.) Kamaya Painters – Summerbreeze [Black Hole Recordings]

02.) Estuera – Tales From The South [Magik Muzik]

03.) Nalin & Kane – Open Your Eyes [Superfly Records]

04.) Lustral – Everytime (Nalin & Kane Remix) [Armada]

05.) Ridgewalkers feat. El – Find (Andy Moor Remix) [Armada]

06.) Andain – Summer Calling (Airwave Club Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

07.) Push – The Legacy (Club Mix) [Bonzai Records]

08.) DJ Ton TB – Dream Machine [Black Hole Recordings]

09.) Humate – Love Stimulation (Paul van Dyk’s Love Club Mix) [Grand Casino Records]