Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 374
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 374
Download Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 374 for free now!

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 374
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows HERE | | Listen to more Wake Your Mind episodes HERE

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 374 Tracklist

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album.

01. ATHOMSOUND, Aneym – Way Back (Original Mix) [RaveUp Alley]

02. EDU – All About You (Original Mix) [Macarize]

03. Armin Van Buuren – Battlefield (Extended Mix) [Armind]

04. Cosmic Gate – Feel It (Original Mix) [Wake Your Mind]

05. Tiga, Hudson Mohawke – VSOD (Velvet Sky of Dreams) (Original Mix) [Love Minus Communications]

06. Max Freegrant & Slow Fish feat Aves Volare – Times To Come (Extended Mix) [Freegrant Music]

07. Andromedha – Meltdown (Extended Mix) [Colorize Enhanced]

08. Christoph & Yotto – Out Of Reach (Extended Mix) [Pryda]

09. 3RVIN – Red Eyes (Original Mix) [Addictive Sounds ]

10. York – Farewell To The Moon (PROFF Extended Remix) [Armada]

11. Fuenka – Arvala (Extended Mix) [FSOE UV]

12. Farius – Ironcast (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

13. Quervo – Prisma (Extended Mix) [Mondo Records]

14. Martin Roth & Alex Bartlett – Off The World (Gareth Emery Remix) [Vandit]

The podcast W&W – Rave Culture Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK