Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 380
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 380
Download Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 380 for free now!

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 380
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows HERE | | Listen to more Wake Your Mind episodes HERE

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 380 Tracklist

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album.

01. AVIRA feat. Chris Howard – Gold (Dubvision Extended Remix) [Armada]

02. Denis Kenzo & Whiteout – Sequence (Extended Mix) [Denis Kenzo Records]

03. Cosmic Gate – Feel It (Radio Edit) [Wake Your Mind]

04. Energy 52 – Café Del Mar (Paul van Dyk’s XOXO Remix Edit) [Superstition Records]

05. Freemasons – Uninvited (Kamilo Sanclemente & Mauro Aguirre Rework) [BOOTLEG]

06. Pavel Khvaleev featuring Matvey Emerson – No Love (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

07. Sound Quelle & Matt Fax – Sunburst (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Colorize]

08. Protoculture – Deep Forest (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]

09. Kris O’Neil feat. Waves On Waves – Till You Tell Me (Extended Mix) [Krafted Underground]

10. Eugenio Tokarev – Time (Extended Mix) [Flashover]

11. Seven Lions & Andrew Bayer feat. Alison May – Returning to You (Extended Mix) [Ophelia Records]

12. Push – Remind (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]

13. Cosmic Gate & Ilan Bluestone – Spectrum (Album Mix) [Wake Your Mind]

The podcast W&W – Rave Culture Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK