Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 447
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 447
icon loader

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Wake Your Mind Radio 447
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows HERE | | Listen to more Wake Your Mind episodes HERE

Wake Your Mind Radio 447 Tracklist

Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio. Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs and Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week.

01. Scorz feat. Diana Leah – Come to Life (Extended Club Mix) [Armind]

02. Romix – By My Side (Original Mix) [Intricate Records]

03. Cosmic Gate & Nathan Nicholson – Follow You Anywhere (Radio Edit) [Wake Your Mind]

04. Siskin – Piece Of My Love (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]

05. Sebastien Leger – In A Distorted Galaxy (Original Mix) [Lost & Found]

06. Polar Inc – Eames (Extended Mix) [Armada]

07. Nordfold – Credits (Edit) [Anjunadeep]

08. Modera & KYAND – To Find You (Paul Thomas pres. Joheja Extended Remix) [Colorize Enhanced]

09. Matt Fax – Energy (Extended Mix) [Chromattic / Enhanced]

10. Entel – Crisis (Diode Eins Remix) [Deep State]

11. William Orbit – Starbeam (Dosem Edit) [Anjunadeep]

12. Space Motion, iLee – Acid Journey (Original Mix) [Saturate]

13. Joe Goddard – Music Is The Answer (Hot Since 82 Remix) [Domino]

The podcast W&W – Rave Culture Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK