R3hab – CYB3RPVNK Radio 539

R3hab - CYB3RPVNK Radio 539
icon loader

Artist: R3hab
Show: CYB3RPVNK Radio 539
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

R3HAB will be HERE every week taking you on a musical journey with tracks from his label CYB3RPVNK and some of his favorite releases from other artists. Plus R3HAB has some incredible artist takeovers planned for you. Get ready for another amazing year of music with R3HAB on CYB3RPVNK Radio! Tune in to CYB3RPVNK Radio 539 now!

Discover more R3hab live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more CYB3RPVNK Radio episodes HERE

CYB3RPVNK Radio 539 Tracklist

01. Oliver Heldens & Karen Harding – Oops

02. Damaged Goods – I Like It

03. PNAU & Troye Sivan – You Know What I Need (Shadow Child vs. Dave Spoon Superdub)

04. Tujamo, Stickmen Project & Sleepwalkers feat. Glasgow KI$$ – I F**cking Love Dance Music

05. CHERIAN – Needin U

06. Melsen & Amanda Wilson – Every Single Time

07. Cedric Gervais & Felix – Don’t You Want Me

08. Can I Get It Back (R3HAB Remix)

09. Bobby Harvey, Abi Flynn & One Bit – Last Summer

10. Cosmicat – Can You Feel

11. Kasablanca – Am I Dreaming

12. JYYE – Feelings

13. Karma Child – Carry On

14. Needs No Sleep & KXNE – Dangerous

15. ID – Flamenco

16. Dragonette x Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano x Cat Dealers feat. Bruno Martini – Summer Thing (Cat Dealers Remix)

17. Boris Way feat. Shibui – Kings & Queens

18. R3HAB & Afrojack – Shockwave

19. W&W x Wiwek – Armageddon

20. Dada Life – So Good (Alex Mueller, Retrika & Sputniq Remix)

The podcast R3HAB – CYB3RPVNK Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK