Damon Sharpe – Brainjack Radio 031

Damon Sharpe - Brainjack Radio 031
icon loader

Artist: Damon Sharpe
Show: Brainjack Radio 031
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

Brainjack Radio 031 Tracklist

Damon Sharpe drops an exclusive preview of his brand new collab with Gian Varela “Faces” as well as brand new music from Vassy, Bingo Players & Disco Fries, Tom Budin & Dave Winnel, Funkin Matt, Joel Corry & Cedric Grevais, Loud Luxury and many more on a fresh #BrainjackRadio!

01. Damon Sharpe – Naughty Girl (ft. Tima Dee)
02. Vassy, Bingo Players, Disco Fries – Pieces
03. Loud Luxury & Hook N Sling – Afterparty
04. Gian Varela, Leslie Shaw – Party Sexo Alcohol
05. Matroda – Gimme Some Keys (Thykier Remix)
06. Topic x HRVY – All Or Nothing
07. Leftwing : Kody & Goodboys – Only You
08. Joel Corry & Tom Grennan – Lionheart (Cedric Gervais Remix)
09. Flo Rida – High Heels (Damon Sharpe Remix)
10. Tom Budin & Dave Winnel – Supersonic
11. Afrojack & James Arthur – Lose You (Nicky Romero Remix)
12. KREAM – Cold
13. Tiësto & Solardo – I Can’t Wait (feat. Poppy Baskcomb)
14. Cedric Gervais x Joel Corry – MOLLY
15. NITTI x Chase Paves – XXL
16. Jack Wins ft. Franky – Have It All
17. Alok & ÜHÜ ft. YOU – Surrender
18. MorganJ x Alessia Labate – Waste My Time
19. Funkin Matt – Higher
20. Gian Varela & Damon Sharpe – Faces (feat Matluck)

The podcast Damon Sharpe presents Brainjack Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK