Dannic – Fonk Radio 139

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 139
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 139 now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here

Dannic – Fonk Radio 139 Tracklist

Dannic’s here to Fonk up your day with a brand new episode of Fonk Radio. This week, he’s got music from Agent Greg, Thomas Newson, Fedde Le Grand, A-Trak, Gregor Salto, and loads more. There’s also some killer mashups, a couple of IDs, and Zonderling’s edit of the brand new track from Dannic & Promise Land, which is forthcoming on Heldeep.

01. Axwell – Nobody Else (A-Trak Remix)
02. Thomas Newson & Jack Note – Drippin’
03. Leandro Da Silva & Siwell feat. Sam Stray Wood – Lick Up
04. Crusy, Jose De Mara & NORII – De Beber
05. Oliver Heldens & MOGUAI – Cucumba
06. Gregor Salto – Time
07. Mr. Sid & Van Snyder – Rave Generator
08. Dannic & Promise Land – Over (Zonderling Edit)
09. ID – ID Likes It Like That (Dannic Smashup)
10. Agent Greg – Get Down
11. David Guetta & Nicky Romero vs. The Chainsmokers & Emily Warren – Ring Di Side Effects (Dannic Mashup)
12. Antho Decks – Calabria 2019
13. Mesto – Back & Forth
14. N Effect – Bounce
15. Axiver – Overtime
16. Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding – Outside (2018 Edit)
17. ID – ID
18. WATEVA – Tell Me
19. Fedde Le Grand – Like We Do
20. Pessto, Notalike & Dirty Ducks x Dannic x Above & Beyond – Team Noise Called Love (Dave Eremias Mashup)