Dannic – Fonk Radio 166

Dannic - Fonk Radio 166
Download Dannic - Fonk Radio 166 for free now!

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 166 (with Graham Swift Guest Mix)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 166 (with Graham Swift Guest Mix) now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here

Dannic – Fonk Radio 166 (with Graham Swift Guest Mix) Tracklist

Dannic’s in Singapore this week, and he’s got a monster edition of Fonk Radio for us. There are tracks from Tujamo, Sevenn, twoloud, Bingo Players, and loads of others… And that’s just the first half of the show, as in part 2, Graham Swift jumps in the mix to help celebrate the release of ‘True Champion’ on Fonk Recordings.

01. Sevenn – Everybody

02. Kid Massive – Sabes Bailar

03. Lady Bee feat. AMY MIYÚ – Mess

04. twoloud & Love For Justice – Everybody

05. Tujamo & NØ SIGNE – Shake It

06. Camille Jones – The Creeps (Bingo Players Remix)

07. Loud Luxury & Bryce Vine – I’m Not Alright (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix)

08. O.B. x Dannic feat. Bright Lights – Dear Life Anthem (Alex Lambrino Mashup)

09. Caviar & Stoops – Fire Dance

10. AY AY feat. QNTN – What You Need (Marc Benjamin Remix)

11. Graham Swift – Guest Mix