Dannic – Fonk Radio 204

Dannic - Fonk Radio 204
Download Dannic - Fonk Radio 204 for free now!

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 204
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 204 now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here

Dannic – Fonk Radio 204 Tracklist

Fonk Radio is back again this week, and Dannic has yet another monster of a show. He’s dug out some incredible new music, including tracks from Deniz Koyu, StadiumX, Damien N-Drix, Carta, Mike Williams, and loads more. He also plays some fresh material of his own, so lock in for all the details.

01. Moksi feat. Adam McInnes – TIDALWAVE
02. Galano – Changes
03. Wave Wave feat. Joel Crouse – Broke (Alle Farben Remix)
04. BYOR – Leave Me Again
05. StadiumX – Free Spirit
06. Mosimann & JC Ordonez – Lunaire
07. DJ Justin James – How 2 Love
08. Krooner feat. TomFat – Pressure
09. Deniz Koyu – Next To You
10. Nader Razder – Love Is The Answer (Dub Mix)
11. SAINt JHN – Roses (James Hype VIP)
12. Lee Cabrera – MayDay
13. Dual Beat – Déja Que Llora (House Mix)
14. Carta – Designer
15. Karasso – Rock Right Now
16. Damien N-Drix – Tars
17. Magic Sound – Falcon
18. Dannic – Baila
19. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano feat. RANI – Life After You
20. Mike Williams & SWACQ – You’re The Future