Dannic – Fonk Radio 282

Dannic - Fonk Radio 282

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 282
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Fonk Radio episodes HERE

Dannic – Fonk Radio 282 Tracklist

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today.

Fonk Radio is about to fire up your day with another killer episode, packed with the freshest tracks out there. This week, Dannic plays music by Nicky Romero, EDDIE, Dennis Cartier, Merk & Kremont, Disclosure, Steve Aoki, and loads more.

01. Disclosure & Zedd – You’ve Got To Let Go If You Want To Be Free
02. Dennis Cartier – Waiting For You
03. ManyFew – Fire In Da House
04. Amy Lauren x Blank Sense – Take A Chance
05. Nicky Romero x Low Blow – See You On The Dancefloor
06. Steve Aoki x MT11 – Da Homies
07. San Pacho feat. Avacar – Pieces Of Me
08. Return Of The Jaded feat. Malokyo – Polite
09. Merk & Kremont x HÄWK x Too Many Zooz – Like This
10. Alvin & S7AR – Give In
11. Lucch – Overthink
12. HÄWK & BEYGE – No Diggity
13. Willie Rosado – Feelin Love (Feel In Love Mix)
14. BLVNCO & DØBER – Do It
15. Menshee – Down
16. Justri – France Vibes
17. Karasso & D-Steal – Always Rise
18. KURA & Vedenzo – Thinking About You
19. Kristianex – Boomerang
20. EDDIE – Feels Like

The podcast Dannic – Fonk Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK