Danny Avila – Mainstage Techno Radio 040

Danny Avila - Mainstage Techno Radio 040
icon loader

Artist: Danny Avila
Show: Mainstage Techno Radio 040
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Danny Avila live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Mainstage Techno Radio episodes HERE

Mainstage Techno Radio 040 Tracklist

01. Danny Avila – Atlantis (Original Mix)
02. Hector Cardenas – Cosmic Spirit
03. Roger Lavelle – Excited Limit
04. Horisone – New Hope
05. Agustin Müller – Spatially Destroyed
06. Diatonik, Optikz – The Dirty Rabbit (Original Mix)
07. MyDarkSide – Nuclear Disaster
08. Heerhorst – XTC
09. Naimo – Kmikal
10. Teenage Mutants – Brachland (Original Mix)
11. Spektre – Sirens of Time
12. Zoodiak – Odyssey (Original Mix)
13. [CLASSIC OF THE WEEK] Eric Prydz – Proper Education

The podcast Danny Avila – Mainstage Techno Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK