Dave Baker – Hot House Hours 036

Dave Baker - Hot House Hours 036
Download Dave Baker - Hot House Hours 036 for free now!

Artist: Dave Baker
Show: Dave Baker – Hot House Hours 036
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Dave Baker live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Podcasts.com

Dave Baker – Hot House Hours 036 Tracklist

Every week tough decisions are made over which tracks make it into the podcast and which ones are left out. Sometimes that means big names and labels don’t make it in and sometimes there are tracks from lesser-known artists that are good but don’t quite fit the mix.

In this episode we take a look back at some of the gems that didn’t make it into any of the previous mixes but, when played together, sound like they should never have been left out!

Expect some of these tracks to make it into the upcoming best of 2020 mix.

1. Praise You (Original Mix) – The DJ Lawyer [Bruto Records]
2. Looking For Me (Extended Mix) – Paul Woolford, Diplo, Kareen Lomax [Ministry of Sound Recordings]
3. 3am (Low Steppa Extended Remix) – Bobby Blanco & Miki Moto [Defected]
4. Turn Me On (Original Mix) – Superlover [Mother Recordings]
5. How You Love Me (Original Mix) – Audio Jacker [PLAYEDiT Records]
6. When I Think Of You Feat. Karen Flores (Original Mix) – Kiki Doll [Next-Gen-Records]
7. Forever Always (Original Mix) – Gene Farris, DJ Rae [Farris Wheel Recordings]
8. Pasilda (DJ Kone & Marc Palacios Remix) – DJ Wady, Sean Finn, MoonDark [RH2]
9. You Know That I Love You (Extended Mix) – Milo S [Glasgow Underground]
10. Sweet Music (Original Mix) – Din Jay [Nurvous Records]
11. Take Me Higher (Original Mix) – Nhan Solo [Mother Recordings]
12. Work This feat. Sweet Pussy Pauline (Extended Mix) – Sweet Pussy Pauline, Siege [Toolroom Trax]
13. Tribalism (Extended Mix) – Biscits, MITA (BR) [Toolroom]
14. Luminosity (Extended Mix) – Go Freek [Club Sweat]
15. Hypercolour (Mind Against Remix) – CamelPhat, Yannis [RCA Records Label]
16. No Point Trying (2020 Remaster) – Scott Martin [PR Underground]
17. Love Drum (Ridney Extended Remix) – Jason Bye [Perfecto Records]