Dave Baker – Hot House Hours 122

Dave Baker - Hot House Hours 122
icon loader

Artist: Dave Baker
Show: Hot House Hours 122
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Dave Baker live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Hot House Hours episodes HERE

Hot House Hours 122 Tracklist

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

This week we have the funky, the chunky, and the monkey – actually a lot of monkeys courtesy of the final bonkers track from MNNR! It’s another must-hear selection of the best new releases and the pick of the promo tracks set for a formal release over the coming weeks. We’ve got a collab between Armand Van Helden and Mark Knight; a ‘Cameo’ appearance from Blaqwell; Hot Since 82 with some Bell Biv DeVoe nostalgia; two feline-good tunes from the Box of Cats label; and TikTok sensation Louis Milne knows how to temper his audience with his Duty Free Toblerone track. Special mention to Liam Doc for an awesome EP with ‘If U Want’ being picked for the mix. Hold tight, this is gonna shake the room!

1. Letting Go (Extended Mix) – SNBRN, Burko, Blue Jade [Ultra Records] 🔥
2. Is It A Lie feat. Lilly Ahlberg (Extended Mix) – TCTS, Flash 89, Lilly Ahlberg [Armada Subjekt] 🔥
3. Bad Boys (Fullerton Mix) – Bad Boy Bill, DJ Sneak [Moody Recordings] 🔥
4. The Music Began To Play (Extended Mix) – Armand Van Helden, Mark Knight [Toolroom] 🔥
5. Efdies (Extended Mix) – Francis De Simone [Glasgow Underground] 🔥
6. Wave Your Hands (Original Mix) – Blaqwell [Mother Recordings] RELEASE DATE: AUGUST 26 🔥
7. If U Want (Original Mix) – Liam Doc [Shall Not Fade] 🔥
8. Dilemma (Extended Mix) – Andrea Oliva [All I Need] 🔥
9. Good Exposure [Kinree Remix] – RUMPUS & Control Room [Wlydcard Records] RELEASE DATE: AUGUST 19 🔥
10. Poison (Original Mix) – Hot Since 82 [Knee Deep In Sound] 🔥
11. How Much Longer – MNNR [Box Of Cats] RELEASE DATE: AUGUST 26 🔥
12. Free My Mind (Extended Mix) – Dr. Fresch & Marten Hørger [House Call Records] RELEASE DATE: AUGUST 19 🔥
13. Get Up (Extended Mix) – ESSED [artwrk] RELEASE DATE: AUGUST 26 🔥
14. Duty Free Toblerone (Extended Mix) – Louis Milne [Another Rhythm] RELEASE DATE: AUGUST 19 🔥
15. Enkankaneo – MNNR [Box Of Cats] RELEASE DATE: AUGUST 26 🔥

The podcast Dave Baker – Hot House Hours is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK