Dave Baker – Hot House Hours 139

Dave Baker - Hot House Hours 139
icon loader

Artist: Dave Baker
Show: Hot House Hours 139
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Dave Baker live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Hot House Hours episodes HERE

Hot House Hours 139 Tracklist

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

We may be reaching the end of the year but there’s no sign of the banging tunes slowing down! We kick off once again with a release from Sonny Fodera’s label Solotoko courtesy of Watermat; Defected’s sister label Glitterbox brings us another pumping track from Riva Starr and Mark Broom; we have thumping tunes from HoneyLuv and Eddie Thoneick; Armin van Buuren remixes a Chicane classic; and closing tracks don’t get much better with the Tiësto & Solardo collaboration ‘I Can’t Wait’. All this and a few promos and you have another tasty selection of treats to keep you going through the week!

1. Blow Your Mind (Extended Mix) – Watermat [Solotoko]
2. Brotherly Love Divine feat. Phebe Edwards (Mark Broom Extended Remix) – Riva Starr, Phebe Edwards, Soul City Connection [Glitterbox Recordings] 🔥
3. Watcha Need (Extended Mix) – Illyus & Barrientos [Ultra Records] 🔥
4. Reachin’ (Extended Mix) – James Haskell [Toolroom Trax] 🔥
5. The Change (The Cube Guys Remix) – Earth n Days [HouseU Tunes] 🔥
6. Homecoming (Jay Vegas Extended Remix) – DJ Kone & Marc Palacios [There Was Jack] 🔥
7. [HOT PROMO] Follia (Broska & Ye-low Remix) – DJ Vitto, Broska & Ye-low [Stereophonic] RELEASE DATE: DEC 23 🔥
8. Told You (Extended Mix) – Ember [Stashed] 🔥
9. Sway (feat. Dope Earth Alien) (Original Mix) – Dope Earth Alien, HoneyLuv [Insomniac Records] 🔥
10. Take It Back (Extended Mix) – Eddie Thoneick [Toolroom] 🔥
11. [HOT PROMO] Bumping (Extended Mix) – Money Money, Sampson [Space Yacht] RELEASE DATE: DEC 15 🔥
12. Addiction (Extended Mix) – Phat Suppli [Farris Wheel Recordings] 🔥
13. [HOT PROMO] Money – Litchy & Smiley [Wyldcard Records] RELEASE DATE: DEC 16 🔥
14. Offshore (Extended Mix) – Armin van Buuren, Chicane, AVIRA [Armada Music Albums] 🔥
15. I Can’t Wait (Extended Mix) – Tiësto & Solardo ft. Poppy Baskcomb [Musical Freedom] 🔥

The podcast Dave Baker – Hot House Hours is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK