Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 026

Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 026
Hot House Hours

00:00 /

Artist: Dave Baker
Show: Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 026
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Dave Baker live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 026 Tracklist

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

This week we have some amazing uplifting tunes before diving into some beautiful deep and tech house. Enjoy!

1. It’s Not Over (Original Mix) – Mike Chenery
2. Goes around comes around (Original Mix) – Jo Paciello
3. Faith In Me (Extended Mix) – Mikx & Khaki
4. Funk Boutique (Danny Jay Remix) – Banju
5. Cry No More (Original Mix) – Yvvan Back
6. In The Air (Original Mix) – Grenno
7. It’s Real Love (Block & Crown CLUBMIX) – Funk Supreme
8. Break the Dawn (Andrey Exx & Wayward Brothers Remix) – Matt Caseli, Dave Goode
9. Check It Out (Sonny Wharton’s Madness In Moville Remix) – Jason Young
10. If You Want (Art Of Tones Remix) (Art Of Tones Remix) – Art Of Tones, South West Seven
11. We Are The Machines (Original Mix) – Saison
12. Piano Krome (Extended Mix) – Carlo Marani
13. Shabba (Original Mix) – Andres Power, Outcode
14. Baile Disco (Club Mix) – Tiff Cornish
15. Out Of Control feat. A.C. McKnight (Extended Mix) – MACROLEV
16. Who Sez (Extended Mix) – Huxley

Drumcomplex - Drumcomplexed Radio Show

Drumcomplexed Radio Show 082 – Drumcomplex

Adam Beyer - Drumcode Radio

Adam Beyer – Drumcode Radio 532 – Luca Agnelli studio mix recorded in Tuscany⁣