Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 047

Download Dave Baker - Hot House Hours Podcast 047 now in high MP3 format
Dave Baker - Hot House Hours Podcast 047
Download Dave Baker - Hot House Hours Podcast 047 now in high MP3 format

Artist: Dave Baker
Show: Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 047
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Dave Baker live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Hot House Hours episodes HERE

Dave Baker – Hot House Hours Podcast 047 Tracklist

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases every week.

Lots of outstanding soulful, funky and pumping house tunes in the mix this week including a nice one from Riva Starr to get us started; beautiful deep house from Ross Couch; another tech house banger coming from the Baikonur crew; and the classic Tom’s Diner like you’ve never heard it before! Suzanne Vega on acid? Yes please!!

As always, these episodes are available 4 days after the majority of tracks are released, meaning you always get the very latest house music right here every week!

1. Ride This Sound Feat. Imaginary Cities (Extended Mix) – Riva Starr [Club Sweat]
2. Come On (Original Mix) -Rob Hayes [Audio Honey]
3. Make It Pop feat. Lina Simons (Original Mix) – Baum, Lina Simons [Rawthentic]
4. Ask Me (Extended) (Original Mix) – Armand Van Helden, A-Trak, Duck Sauce [Duck Sauce]
5. State Of House (Original Mix) – Lebedev [Too Many Rules]
6. Fragile (Original Mix) – Ross Couch [Body Rhythm Records]
7. Sometimes (Original Mix) – Brrak [Bid Muzik]
8. Don’t Wake Me Up (Original Mix) – Yvvan Back [There Was Jack]
9. Caught In The Rain (Extended Mix) – GUZ, L.I.T, Ferreck Dawn [Sink or Swim]
10. Tell Me Something (Extended Mix) – Maxinne & Lauren L’aimant [Toolroom]
11. El Sonido (Original Mix) – Vile Gass, Vitor Vinter, Vile Glass [COCO]
12. This Is House (Original Mix) – Yaga [Baikonur Recordings]
13. Devotion (Original Mix) – This Culture [promo, SA1 Records] RELEASE DATE March 26
14. Blow Your Cool (Raumakustik Extended Remix) – Ante Perry, Moonbootica [Kittball]
15. Love Somebody (Extended Mix) – Joshwa [Cr2 Records]
16. Tom’s Diner (Jochen Simms & Matt Kerley Mix) – Suzanne Vega [promo, no release date]

The podcast Dave Baker – Hot House Hours is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK

User Review
0 (0 votes)