Roy Malloy – Deep Senses 115 (End of the Year Compilation)
Roy Malloy - Deep Senses 115 (End of the Year Compilation)
icon loader

Artist: Roy Malloy
Show: Deep Senses 115 (End of the Year Compilation)
Genre: #DeepHouse, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Roy Malloy live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Deep Senses episodes HERE

Deep Senses 115 (End of the Year Compilation) Tracklist

01. Tiago de Renor – Out of Touch (Controlwerk Remix) [Mango Alley]
02. Missfeat – The World Before (Niko Garcia Remix) [The Purr]
03. Bantwanas ft Khonaye – Izolo (Lost Desert & Lee Burrdige Remix) [All Day i Dream]
04. Hermanez – Areia (Original Mix) [All Day i Dream]
05. Isaac Differding – One Day We Will Have To Go (Nicolas Giordano Remix) [The Purr]
06. Bedouin – Set The Control For The Heart Of The Sun) [Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
07. Mass Digital – Viaje De La Vida (Original Mix) [All Day i Dream]
08. Bedouin – No Trace (Original Mix) [Truecolors]
09. Groefer – Sand & Soda (Original Mix) [Laika Sounds]
10. Bona Fide – Kikiri (Original Mix) [All Day i Dream]
11. Karyendasoul & Zhao – In Control (Extended Mix) [Sondela Recordings]
12. Goldcap – Mirage (Original Mix) [Sol Selectas]
13. Amonita – Ainu (Original Mix) [Shanti Radio Moscow]
14. Lio Q – White Falls (Original Mix) [Univack]
15. Roger Martinez – Het Leven (Original Mix) [Higher States]
16. Raphloo – Eftirmiodagur (Bjorn Salvador Remix) [Nordic Voyage Recordings]
17. Weekend Heroes – Off Limit (Cid Inc. Remix) [Mango Alley]
18. Ruben Karapetyan – Tarantella (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
19. Travis Jesse – Salvage (Andrea Cassino Remix) [Particles]
20. SamHopgood – Emergence (Hobin Rude Remix) [Laika Sounds]
21. André Moret – Outlying (Hobin Rude Remix) [Transensations Records]
22. Danilo Ercole – Take Your Mind (Ruben Karapetyan Remix) [Transensations Records]
23. Adam Kaase – Hexagon (Original Mix) [Fresco Records]
24. The Angels & Idd Aziz – Chama Cha Trumpeta (Vooz Brothers Remix) [House Music With Love]
25. Sinan Arsan – Be The Limit (EMPHI Remix) [Droid9 South America]
26. Tonaco and Noronha – Konvergence (Original Mix) [Transensations Records]
27. Konte – UT99 (Original Mix) [Transensations Records]
28. Kamilo Sanclemente – Altar (Kerabo Remix) [Zephyr Music Records]
29. Ricardo Piedra – Down The Creek (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
30. Krasa Rosa – Kukushka (Original Mix) [Melody of the Soul]

The podcast Deep Senses is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK