Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 302

Deep & Soul Podcast
Deep & Soul Podcast
Indy Lopez - Deep & Soul Podcast 302
Download Indy Lopez - Deep & Soul Podcast 302 for free now!

Artist: Indy Lopez
Show: Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 302
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, House, Nu Disco
Source: RSS

Discover more Indy Lopez live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Deep & Soul Podcast episodes HERE

Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 302 Tracklist

With that characteristic Mediterranean sound that you can hear in cities like Ibiza, Marbella or Valencia, Deep & Soul is the perfect combination to accompany you at any time of the day and enjoy the best music of the moment. Be the first to hear the latest Deep House, Soulful and Nu-Disco as well as rare remixes and unreleased tracks mixed by the well-known DJ and producer Indy López.

Chapter 302 (Indy lopez exclusive mix feat. High On Isra, Darren Studholme, Georgie Porgie and more)

(Intro) Herbert – Rude

1 High On Isra – Floating – SINE MUSIC
2 Demarkus Lewis – Funk City (Manuel Kane Remix) Houph
3 Darren Studholme – Your Love Is Enough (Anarita Soul Club Mix) MMD2021
4 Passerines – The Mountain In Front Of Us (Stazzia Remix) Street Tracks
5 SMHRS – Translation (Club Mix) Houph
6 9bar, Pluz1 – B.w.a. (Original Mix) Frequenza Publishing
7 Louie Gomez – Strong Root (Vocal Mix) Bassment Tapes
8 Alex Preston, Sash Sings – Need U Like The Sun (Original Mix) Basement Sound
9 Block & Crown – Karma Is A Killer (Sean Finn Nu Disco Remix) Bubble Music Media
10 Caio Cenci & Plus Beat’Z – Gimme The Sunshine [Whore House]
11 Georgie Porgie – Life Goes On (DAN:ROS House Remix ) – I Am House (Music Plant Group)

The podcast Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK