Deep Sounds by Manu 127
Deep Sounds by Manu 127
icon loader

Artist: Manu
Show: Deep Sounds by Manu 127
Genre: House, Deep House, Afro House
Source: RSS

Discover more Manu live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Deep Sounds by Manu episodes HERE

Deep Sounds by Manu 127 Tracklist

  1. Buddha Bar, Milo Hafliger – Forelsket
  2. Aero Manyelo ft. Thee Suka – Kunitamale
  3. Jan Blomqvist – The Space in Between (Ben Bohmer Remix)
  4. Black Coffe, RY X – I’m Falling
  5. Lemon & Herb, Julia Church – Forget You
  6. Silvvaa – Perception
  7. Karyendasoul, Da Capo – Gemini’s
  8. DJEFF – Mawazo
  9. RUFUS DU SOL – On My Knees (Adriatique Remix)
  10. Buddha Bar, Niki Sadeki – Menta tu Mente
The podcast Deep Sounds by Manu is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK