Deep Sounds by Manu 134
Deep Sounds by Manu 134
icon loader

Artist: Manu
Show: Deep Sounds by Manu 134
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse, #AfroHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Manu live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Deep Sounds by Manu episodes HERE

Deep Sounds by Manu 134 Tracklist

  1. KoptjieSA- Hose Will Never Die
  2. ID – Da Africa Deep ft. Mici – Morning
  3. ID – betsbyhand – Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless) ft. Kali Mija (Atmos Blaq Remix)
  4. Mpho.Wav – 016 Road
  5. ID – Shredder SA – Mfana Seshego
  6. Emanuele Esposito, Gianni Romano, Helen Tesfazghi – It’s Not Right
  7. Vanco – Pumua
  8. ID – Francis Mercier, Nitefreak, Idd Aziz – Kamili
  9. G-Wash10, Kasango – Lost
  10. Soulroots, Soul Star – Sala Papa Ye
  11. Arodes, Like Mike – Esperanza


The podcast Deep Sounds by Manu is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK