Dennis Graft – Be The Different 109
Dennis Graft - Be The Different 109
icon loader

Artist: Dennis Graft
Show: Be The Different 109
Genre: #Goa, Psy Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Dennis Graft live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Be The Different episodes HERE

Be The Different 109 Tracklist

001. Fuenka – Adagio For Strings (Extended Mix) [A state of Trance]
002. Sunny Lax – Dance With Me (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
003. ReOrder & Jordan Tobias Pres. Crowd+Ctrl Feat. 88Birds – Gasoline (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
004. Sergej Bujko – CNTRL (Extended Mix) [Yeiskomp Records]
005. Anton By – Retard Boost (Extended Mix) [Interplay Unity]
006. DRYM – Strong Azure (Extended Mix) [Valteon]
007. HALIENE – Underneath My Skin (Nifra Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
008. Dennis Graft – Awakening (Extended Mix) [Suanda Progressive]
009. INVIRON – Falling Star (In Memory of Michael K.) (Extended Mix) [INVIRONMENT]
010. Frainbreeze – Legion (Extended Mix) [Frainbreeze Sound]
011. F4T4L3RR0R – Orbit (Alex Delta Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
012. Richard Durand & Nicholas Gunn Feat. RAEYA – Not Afraid (Extended Mix) [A state of Trance]
013. Dreamira & Tsuki Shizumutoki – Revive (Piano Mix) [Sounds Of The Stars Recordings]

The podcast Dennis Graft – Be The Different is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK