Dirtybird Radio 369 – Plastic Robots

Dirtybird Radio 369 - Plastic Robots
icon loader

Artist: Plastic Robots
Show: Dirtybird Radio 369 – Plastic Robots
Genre: #House, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Dirtybird Radio episodes HERE

Dirtybird Radio 369 – Plastic Robots Tracklist

Hot off the release of a two-track EP on Dirtybird Records, Brazil’s Plastic Robots turn in a tech-heavy set full of scorching bass grooves. The renowned production duo have been going at it for over 10 years now and, as they wrap up a hugely prolific 2022, they’ve packed a bunch of brand new tracks to prove that they’re here to dominate the dancefloor in 2023.

VR warm-up set:
2 Dollar Egg – “Implantat (Errik Besier & Robag Wruhme RMX-Edit.22)” [Tulpa Ovi Records]
Sylvain Le Kick – “Night Mood” [Diynamic]
Andre Salmon, ZIF & Cami Jones – “Aspero” [Original Label]
Hype Bass – “Room 69” [Dirtybird Birdfeed]

Plastic Robots guest set:
1-Plastic Robots, Fab Massimo – Keep Moving On (Original Mix)
2-Fab Massimo – Diamond Rings (Original Mix)
3-Plastic Robots – Tell Me Something (Original Mix)
4-Justin Martin, Ardalan – Lezgo (Smalltown DJs Remix)
5-Plastic Robots, Underlow – Nightmares (Original Mix)
6-Plastic Robots – The Witch (Original Mix)
7-Krash!, Underlow – Connected (Original Mix)
8-Plastic Robots, Krash! – F_ck Your Process (Underlow Remix)
9-Hozho – Something Else (Plastic Robots Remix)
10-Plastic Robots – El Alfa El Jefe (Bootleg Mix)

The podcast Dirtybird Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK