Dirtybird Radio 371 – Best of 2022

Dirtybird Radio 371 - Best of 2022
icon loader

Show: Dirtybird Radio 371 – Best of 2022
Genre: #House, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Dirtybird Radio episodes HERE

Dirtybird Radio 371 – Best of 2022 Tracklist

It’s been a year full of wild, funky and downright dirty releases from Dirtybird Records and now it’s time for a recap! Claude VonStroke drops by to talk about what Dirtybird tracks really moved the dancefloor while on tour this year. Our Dirtybird Radio host, Victoria Rawlins, also picks a few of her favorite releases from beyond the label.

VR’s best of 2022 picks:
Catz ‘n Dogz – “U” [Diynamic]
Claude VonStroke – “Moody Fuse” [Cocoon Recordings]
Hard Ton – “Girls And Boys” [Schrödinger’s Box]
Kevin Knapp – “Dope Kid Central” [Dirtybird Records]
Claude VonStroke’s Best of 2022 picks:
Nala & Nikki Nair – “Escape” [Dirtybird Whitelabel]
Audiojack – “Stay Strong” [Dirtybird Records]

Claude VonStroke – “These Notes In This Order (VNSSA Remix)” [Dirtybird Records]
Dillon Marinez – “Wormhole” [Dirtybird Records]
Mike Kerrigan & n808 – “Penguin Hit Squad” [Dirtybird Records]
Simas – “Benja” [Dirtybird Records]
Walker & Royce – “Feel The Vibe” [Dirtybird Records]
2phargon – “Micro” [Dirtybird Records]
Plastic Robots – “Armada” [Dirtybird Records]
Hugo Massien – “Fast Forward” [Dirtybird Whitelabel]

A taste of 2023:
Danny Goliger & Choopsie – “AF Rex” [Dirtybird Whitelabel]

The podcast Dirtybird Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK