Disco Infiltrators 024 Lisa Jane feat. MicFreak

Disco Infiltrators 024 Lisa Jane feat. MicFreak

Artist: Lisa Jane
Show: Disco Infiltrators 024 Lisa Jane feat. MicFreak
Genre: House, Disco, Nu Disco
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Disco Infiltrators episodes HERE

Disco Infiltrators 024 Lisa Jane feat. MicFreak Tracklist

1.My Joy – Quentin Harris & Margaret Grace
2.Love Sweet Sound (Extended 12″ Mix) – Groove Armada
3.Body & Soul (Stripped Bare Mix) – Mark Wilkinson, Mark Masters,
Michele Chiavarini ft Renn
4.When The Dust Clears (MD Extended MixX) – Mike Dunn featuring LOA
5.Cotton Club – Moodena
6.Boom Sound – Erik Bo
7.Funky Rhodes (Original Mix) – The Fabulous Joker
8.Martha – Disco Feelings
9.Oh Baby – DjManuel
10.One Queen ft. Sadako Pointer (Hotmood Remix) – Lou Casablanca, Sadako
Pointer, Hotmood
11.When Love Is Over – Nu Port 62
12.Love Thang (David Morales Remix) – First Choice

Guest Mix

1.Purple Disco Machine, Boris Dlugosch, Karen Harding – Love For Days
(Kenny Dope Remix)
2.Spencer Morales, Tasha LaRae – I Need Your Lovin – (Opolopo Remix)
3.The Vision, Dames Brown – Down (Riva Starr Remix)
4.Kylie Auldist, Tony Garcia – Peanut Butter (MicFreak Remix)
5.Angelo Ferreri – Running Out
6.Lizzie Curious, MicFreak – Mr. Funk
7.Ten City – Feel It Too
8.Dave Anthony, Lisa Millett – This Time
9.Gershon Jackson – Love Desire (Mike Dunn Remix)
10.Dam Swindle – Body Control
11.Alan Braxe, Fred Falke – Intro
12.Emmaculate – Konga Madness
13.Tom Trago – Use Me Again (Carl Craig Rework)
14.Benjy Bradshaw – Love Is Love (MicFreak Studio69 Remix)

The podcast Lisa Jane – Disco Infiltrators is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK