Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 406
Don Diablo - Hexagon Radio 406
icon loader

Artist: Don Diablo
Show: Hexagon Radio 406
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

Join Don Diablo and his little electronic buddy Hex for a weekly journey in to the unknown.. Playing an eclectic selection of music from the best new house to the whole spectrum of electronica, Hexagon Radio is a 60min sonic adventure full of exclusive ReHex tracks, Flashback classics and a showcase for new talent in #DemoDay. Tune in to Hexagon Radio 406 now!

Discover more Don Diablo live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Hexagon Radio episodes HERE

Hexagon Radio 406 Tracklist

On this week’s show there’s new music and world exclusives from Plastic Toy, Bonka, NO SIGNE X Maroox, Sam Day, CastNowski, Jeonghyeon, Fred Again and many more.

1. Plastic Toy – One Time
2. Slipmatt, Chelsea Singh & Sol Brothers – It’s Only Love
3. Bonka – I Like It
4. Jay Faded Ft. Katy Alex – Hello DJ (JLV Edit)
5. NO SIGNE X Maroox – Another Level
6. Datskie – Waves
7. NUZB – Anyway
8. Bonkr – Stay Around
9. Dorothy – Coastal
10. Baynk – Esther (Duskus Remix)
11. Sam Day – Nebraska
12. Sam Smith & Kim Petras – Unholy (Disclosure Remix)
13. DJ Snake – Nightbird
14. CastNowski – Tulum Sunrise
15. Alexander Cruel & Loris Buono, Delayz – Touch My Body
16. Alott – NTFA
17. Jeonghyeon – Basa Basa
18. LittGloss – Max Out
19. Razihel – Nitrous
20. Fred Again.. – Kelly (End Of A Nightmare)

The podcast Hexagon Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK