Eelke Kleijn – DAYS like NIGHTS 056

Artist: Eelke Kleijn
Show: Eelke Kleijn – DAYS like NIGHTS 056
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Eelke Kleijn live sets & radioshows here

Eelke Kleijn – DAYS like NIGHTS 056 Tracklist

01. Eelke Kleijn – Mojo’s Tale [DAYS like NIGHTS]
02. Kasper Koman – Loco Motif [Lost & Found]
03. SHFT – Second Sight (Marc DePulse Remix) [Yin and Yang]
04. Forniva – La Danse De Charlatans [Manual]
05. Yubik – Trance Tunnel [Freeride Millenium]
06. Naza – Dimba (Mathias Schober’s Stripped Mix) [Perplex!]
07. Goom Gum – Shambala [Eleatics Records]
08. Klunsh – Anyway [Songspire]
09. Brian Cid – Limits [Balance]
10. Gui Boratto – 618 (Kölsch Remix) [Kompakt]
11. Joris Voorn – Genova [Green]

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast. If you are an artist and want to get your radio show / podcast aired on radio stations worldwide, or on streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes…, visit us:

If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here: