Eelke Kleijn – DAYS like NIGHTS 076

Artist: Eelke Kleijn
Show: Eelke Kleijn – DAYS like NIGHTS 076
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Eelke Kleijn live sets & radioshows here

Eelke Kleijn – DAYS like NIGHTS 076 Tracklist

01. Black Coffee – Wish You Were Here (Guy Mantzur Remix) [Utra]
02. AtalaiA – Contrition [DAYS like NIGHTS]
03. Boxer – Blue Planet [Anjunadeep]
04. Philipp Wolf – Stripes (Gabriel Ananda Remix) [Soulful Techno]
05. Tom Zeta – Big Heart [Atmosphere]
06. Sonic Future – Exodus [Plano B]
07. Simon Doty – Borealis [DAYS like NIGHTS]
08. Boot Slap – You Are Good feat. Ora Solar (Echonomist Remix) [Cacao]
09. Eelke Kleijn – Mojo’s Tale (Animal Trainer Remix) [DAYS like NIGHTS]
10. Ruben Mandolini – Unica [Subjekt]
11. Golan Zocher – Shush feat. Mila Egred (Alex O’Rion Deep Dub Mix) [Clubsonica Records]

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast. If you are an artist and want to get your radio show / podcast aired on radio stations worldwide, or on streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes…, visit us:

If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here: