Vessbroz – Electro Vessel 138 | Wav3motion
Vessbroz - Electro Vessel 138 | Wav3motion
Download Vessbroz - Electro Vessel 138 | Wav3motion for free now!

Artist: Vessbroz
Show: Vessbroz – Electro Vessel 138 | Wav3motion
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Vessbroz live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Electro Vessel episodes HERE

Vessbroz – Electro Vessel 138 | Wav3motion Tracklist

Electro Vessel is a weekly radio show distributed worldwide by Vessbroz. Each week the boys invite a guest to share the decks with them to showcase the very best in new and upcoming dance music from across the globe. The show has hosted artists like Nicky Romero, Timmy Trumpet, Julian Jordan, Vini Vici, Mike Williams, Swanky Tunes, Cat Dealers, DJ From Mars, and many more! The show also features the Track of The Future. The brothers each week select a promo or demo to play in the show they think will be big in the future.

1. ASCO, Monika Santucci – Let You Go (Festival Extended Mix)
2. ATB x Topic x A7S – Your Love (9PM) (Tiësto Remix)
3. R3spawn – Beat Of My Heart [CRASH & SMILE]
4. Jack Star & Michael Wojcik – My Sight (feat. Sonny Costa)
5. Henry Himself – LIAR (Extended Mix)
6. Vessbroz – Parachute
7. Spada – Want You Back (Extended Mix)
8. Robby East feat. Jantine – Somebody Else (Extended Mix)
9. MR.BLACK – The Future
10. Subraver & Wav3motion – Let Somebody Go
11. Heatwavez & Wav3motion – Feel Alive
12. Wav3motion & Andy Wang – Run Away
13. Wav3motion & B2A & Anklebreaker – Blinded
14. ID
15. ID
16. Heatwavez & Wav3motion – Liar
17. Wav3motion & Keiji – Breakthrough
18. ID

The podcast Vessbroz – Electro Vessel is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK