ManyFew – Electronic Heaven 056
ManyFew - Electronic Heaven 056
icon loader

Artist: ManyFew
Show: Electronic Heaven 056
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more ManyFew live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Electronic Heaven episodes HERE

Electronic Heaven 056 Tracklist

ManyFew presents ‘Electronic Heaven’ – tune in for a full hour of the freshest and funkiest dance music from around the globe. The monthly show is ready to take you on a musical journey and includes exclusive remixes, edits and unreleased tracks from the ManyFew brothers!

01. ManyFew x Mr. Belt & Wezol – Body Rock
02. Cavi – F The Disco
03. Mark Knight, Armand van Helden – The Music Began To Play
04. Adelphi Music Factory – Save Me
05. Spencer_Ramsay – Take It Easy
06. Low Blow – House Revolution
07. Piero Pirupa – Put Your Hands Up
08. LF System – Afraid To Feel (David Guetta & Dyro Remix)
09. ManyFew x Laura Davie – My Life
11. Afrojack x Black V Neck feat. Muni Long – Day N Night
12. Baauer – Let Me Love U
13. Basement Jaxx – Where’s Your Head At (Martin Ikin Remix)
14. Pink Panda – Obsessed (ManyFew Remix)
15. Leftwing _ Kody – Your Love
16. MARTEN HØRGER, Tchami – The Calling
17. ID – ID
18. St Lucia – Touch (Azello Extended Mix)
19. Above & Beyond – Screwdriver (Jono Grant’s Summer Of ’95 Mix)
20. Noizu & Secondcity – More Love
21. Disco Lines – BABY GIRL (Airplane Mix)

The podcast ManyFew – Electronic Heaven is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK