Euphoric Nation – Trance Paradise 588
Euphoric Nation - Trance Paradise 588
icon loader

Artist: Euphoric Nation
Show: Trance Paradise 588
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Trance Paradise episodes HERE

Trance Paradise 588 Tracklist

Trance Paradise is the weekly radio show of Euphoric Nation, bringing you the best in trance and progressive in a one hour mix. Includes plenty of new music with a couple of classics thrown in and plenty of hard hitting trance.

1. Johan Vilborg, Kudus – Awakening

2. Dmitry Chelnokov – Atmosphere

3. Jay Hayton & StanV – For You

4. Chris Schweizer feat. Sarah Howells – Company

5. Rehoxx & Kinngs & Ren Faye – Talking In My Sleep (Rehoxx Club Mix)

6. Interstellar – Theo (Casepeat Remix)

7. Nifra, Fisherman – Passion

8. Talla 2xlc, RRAW! – The Promised Land

9. Adam Reece – A Shade Darker

10. Joint Operations Centre – Darkstate (A Dreamstate Anthem)

11. Chris Metcalfe, Allen Watts – Trinity (Hiromori Aso Remix)

12. Andrew Rayel, Robbie Seed & Jimmy Chou feat. That Girl – I Wish

13. Charles Tsai & Greg Oakland & Harshil Kamdar feat. Alina Renae – See Me Now

14. Cold Blue, Audrey Gallagher – Broken Things

The podcast Euphoric Nation – Trance Paradise is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK