Gitman – Exploration 157
Gitman - Exploration 157
icon loader

Artist: Gitman
Show: Exploration 157
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse, #Techno, #MelodicTechno
Source: RSS

Exploration 157 Tracklist

1.Nora En Pure – Indulgence (Club Mix)
2.R.Ek – Behind
3.Binaryh – Izar
4.Haze-M & Monastetiq – Breathe feat. Selima Atrous (Horisone Remix)
5.Cosmic Gate & Gid Sedgwick – Emotions of Colour
6.Adriatique & Eynka – Beyond Us (Hatshepsut Version)
7.Aubrey Fry – Nature (Morning Factory Remix)
8.Joseph Ray – Cos Of You
9.AFFKT – Bsoul
10.Solee – Sternstunde (Joris Voorn Edit)
11.Movement Machina – Lay With Me
12.Olivier Giacomotto – Lose Control

The podcast Exploration is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK