Fedde Le Grand – Darklight Sessions 359

Artist: Fedde Le Grand
Show: Fedde Le Grand – Darklight Sessions 359
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

The critically acclaimed Darklight Sessions has gone from strength to strength ever since its inception some two years ago, first starting out in a monthly format with broadcasting giant Sirius XM to soon become staple weekly listening for all Fedde fanatics as well as dance lovers alike. Now, Fedde Le Grand takes his show to the next level with his weekly podcast featuring new releases, brilliant mashups and worldwide exclusives. Tune in to Fedde Le Grand – Darklight Sessions 359 now!

Discover more Fedde Le Grand live sets & radioshows here

Fedde Le Grand – Darklight Sessions 359 Tracklist

Air Date: Friday July 5th 2019 Yves V feat. Afrojack & Icona Pop – We Got That Cool Tom Budin feat. Tylah Winyard – Hold On Lost Frequencies feat. Aloe Blacc – Truth Never Lies (Bluckther Remix) Max Fail – Don’t Believe Zara Larsson – All The Time (Don Diablo Remix) High ‘n’ Rich – Once You Know Nairi – Get Out My Head Cheyenne Giles – Blow The Whistle Oscar House – Serval Vol2Cat & SNADS – Dawn Tom & Jame – Get Get Down Oliver Heldens feat. Devin & Nile Rodgers – Summer Lover (Keanu Silva Remix) Dave Winnel – Smoke Machine Fedde Le Grand – Skank AWIIN – Pull Up BSNO – Dance Weapon Daffy Muffin – Selecta Patrick Moreno X Dennis Cartier & Pedro Carrilho – Jungle Queen Dannic – Tell Me If You Really Love Me (Pessto Remix) Olly James & David Shane – Tokyo   Youtube: flg.dj/dls-yt 1001tracklists.com: flg.dj/dls-tr Website: flg.dj/darklight-sessions Darklight Sessions on Spotify: flg.dj/dls-sp Darklight Sessions on iTunes: flg.dj/dls-itunes More Fedde Le Grand: http://FeddeLeGrand.lnk.to/FindMe