Federico Scavo – Federico Scavo Radio show 006

Artist: Federico Scavo
Show: Federico Scavo – Federico Scavo Radio show 006
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Federico Scavo live sets & radioshows here

Federico Scavo – Federico Scavo Radio show 006 Tracklist

Federico Scavo Radio show 006
An eclectic show based on the fusion between house music and latin and tribal vibes, a fine selection of the best exclusive previews, enclosed in one hour of music.
This is Federico Scavo Radio Show.
1) Dean Mickoski – Level Up (Original Mix) SUBLIMINAL RECORDS
2) Biscits – Do It Like This (Extended Mix) SOLOTOKO
3) Funkerman & Pete Surreal – What’s That (Original Mix) FLAMINGO RECORDS
4) Alessio Cappelli – About Your Love (Original Mix) AREA94 RECORDS
5) Robbie Rivera – Ferocious (Original Mix) Juicy Music
6) Jestofunk – Federico Scavo Remix Extended AREA94 RECORDS
7) David Tort – Hialeah ( Sunday Noise Remix) HoTL Records
8) Cedric Gervais – Do It Tonight (Tom Staar Extended Remix) Delecta Records
9) Paolo M. – CafunË (Original Mix) PinkStar Records
10) Federico Scavo – Blow It (Federico Scavo Remix 2019) d:vision Records
11) Pietro Cavazza – Life on Mars (Original Mix) RAMBLA records
12) Jay Over – Deep Down (Original Mix) Claps Records
13) CamelPhat, Au/Ra – Panic Room (Club Mix) RCA Records Label
14) Bob Sinclar feat. Robbie Williams – Electrico Romantico (Socievole & Adalwolf