Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 357

Felix Kröcher - Felix Kröcher Radioshow 357

Artist: Felix Kröcher
Show: Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 357
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Felix Kröcher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Felix Kröcher episodes HERE

Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 357 Tracklist

With a broad selection of veterans and new talents, Felix will deliver 60 Minutes of nothing but straight Techno to your soundsystem, every week from now on! “I’ve been receiving so many mails and requests from international fans of my show, that it was just the natural step. Becoming a part of the global techno movement feels great!” Felix said.

01. Parra for Cuva – Her Entrance (Innellea‘s Interstellar Remix) // Parra for Cuva

02. Malov – Entropy // NOTTURNA

03. Technasia – Freak Attack feat. Tony Raponi // Rawthentic

04. Soel – Corrupt Utopia // Mobilee Records

05. Eelke Kleijn – Taking Flight feat. Nathan Nicholson (Colyn Remix) // Kontor Records/Armada Music

06. Trance Wax – Beul Un Latha (Kevin de Vries Remix) // Anjunabeats

07. Extrawelt – Alpha & Oma // Watergate Records

08. Moonwalk, da Believer – Different People // Stil vor Talent

09. Argy – Ketuvim // Renaissance Records

10. Felix Kröcher – I Am The Night feat. LMNL (Artche Remix) // Felix Kröcher

The podcast PODCAST is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK