Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 358

Felix Kröcher - Felix Kröcher Radioshow 358
Download Felix Kröcher - Felix Kröcher Radioshow 358 for free now!

Artist: Felix Kröcher
Show: Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 358
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Felix Kröcher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Felix Kröcher episodes HERE

Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 358 Tracklist

With a broad selection of veterans and new talents, Felix will deliver 60 Minutes of nothing but straight Techno to your soundsystem, every week from now on! “I’ve been receiving so many mails and requests from international fans of my show, that it was just the natural step. Becoming a part of the global techno movement feels great!” Felix said.

01. Chris Kolle – Pandan Cake / Autektone Dark

02. Ramon Tapia – Brabo‘s Hand / AnalyticTrail

03. Tumudo – Torres Vedras 8am / Soma Records Ltd

04. Psyk – Track 3 / Enemy Records

05. The Reason Y, Tømas Sinn – Efficency / OFF Recordings

06. Maür Gulo – Stop The Game / Infekted Records

07. Emmanuel – Apno / Enemy Records

08. Dubfire, Flug – Rubber / Drumcode

09. Michael Klein – Lips / RX Recordings

10. Charly Schaller – Queen Of The Night feat. Dani DeLion (Radio Slave Remix) / HE.SHE.THEY.

The podcast PODCAST is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK