Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 391

Felix Kröcher - Felix Kröcher Radioshow 391

Artist: Felix Kröcher
Show: Felix Kröcher Radioshow 391
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Felix Kröcher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Felix Kröcher episodes HERE

Felix Kröcher Radioshow 391 Tracklist

With a broad selection of veterans and new talents, Felix will deliver 60 Minutes of nothing but straight Techno to your soundsystem, every week from now on! “I’ve been receiving so many mails and requests from international fans of my show, that it was just the natural step. Becoming a part of the global techno movement feels great!” Felix said.

01. Ivan Masa – Borderline / Diynamic Music

02. Argy – Magic Order / Afterlife Recordings

03. Avision – Baby / Ellum

04. Argy – Tataki / Afterlife Recordings

05. Al3ne – Memories (Toto Chiavetta Remix) / Dessert

06. Moby – Lift Me Up (Mathame Remix) / Little Idiot

07. Anyma (ofc) – Running feat. Meg Myers / Entertainment / Afterlife distributed by Armada Music B.V.

08. Pete Tong & ARTBAT – Age Of Love (ARTBAT Rave Mix) / Ministry of Sound Recordings Limited

09. GHEIST – Home Again / RADAU

10. Solee – Exhilaration (Shall Ocin Remix) / Future Romance

The podcast PODCAST is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK