Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 440

Felix Kröcher - Felix Kröcher Radioshow 440
icon loader

Artist: Felix Kröcher
Show: Felix Kröcher Radioshow 440
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Felix Kröcher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Felix Kröcher episodes HERE

Felix Kröcher Radioshow 440 Tracklist

With a broad selection of veterans and new talents, Felix will deliver 60 Minutes of nothing but straight Techno to your soundsystem, every week from now on! “I’ve been receiving so many mails and requests from international fans of my show, that it was just the natural step. Becoming a part of the global techno movement feels great!” Felix said.

01. Marco Faraone – Dream / Drumcode

02. Julian Jeweil – Pulsation / Drumcode

03. Adrian Hour – Spoiler Boom / Stereo Productions America

04. Developer – Time and Time Again / Adrian Sandoval

05. Hardcell – Ground Effect / Drumcode

06. Oscar L – Isolate / Arcane

07. Veerus – Lights on Me / Drumcode

08. B. Riley – Palm Of My Hand / MOOD

09. Felix Kröcher – Creation / We Are The Night

The podcast PODCAST is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK