Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 426

Felix Kröcher - Felix Kröcher Radioshow 426

Artist: Felix Kröcher
Show: Felix Kröcher Radioshow 426
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Felix Kröcher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Felix Kröcher episodes HERE

Felix Kröcher Radioshow 426 Tracklist

With a broad selection of veterans and new talents, Felix will deliver 60 Minutes of nothing but straight Techno to your soundsystem, every week from now on! “I’ve been receiving so many mails and requests from international fans of my show, that it was just the natural step. Becoming a part of the global techno movement feels great!” Felix said.

01. KinAhau – Turned Turk / Sold Grooves Records

02. Adam Ten & Mita Gami – High On / Crosstown Rebels

03. KH – Looking at Your Pager (Solomun Extended Mix) / Ministry of Sound Recordings Limited

04. Felix Kröcher – Connection / We Are The Night

05. Citizen Kain & Kiko – Pablo / Elleatics Records

06. Eli Brown – Deep Down / Drumcode

07. Felix Kröcher – Affection / We Are The Night

08. Sinisa Tamamovic – Illusion / Night Light Records

09. Jay Lumen – Bring the Dish / Footwork

10. Eli Brown – Pressure / Drumcode

11. Eli Brown – Can‘t Stop the Feeling / Drumcode

The podcast PODCAST is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK