Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 592

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 592
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 592 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 592 Tracklist

In this week’s Corsten’s Countdown you’ll hear new music from Armin van Buuren, Orkidea, ReOrder and more! Are you ready for the latest in trance and progressive?


1. Pavel Khvaleev & LIA – Losing Battles (Anton Ishutin Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
2. Second Sine – Vertigo (Dreamcast Remix) [Forescape Digital]
3. Orkidea – Forward Forever [Pure Trance]
4. Moonlight Tunes – Don’t Leave Me Alone (Paul Pollux Dub Remix) [Maratone Music]
5. Lumïsade – Onawo [Statement!]
6. Armin van Buuren – Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem) [A State Of Trance]
7. Martin Jurenka – Walk Of Life [Always Alive Recordings]
8. ReOrder – All There Is [Black Hole Recordings]
9. Listener’s Choice: The Thrillseekers – Synaesthesia (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Adjusted Music]
10. Number 3: Nikhil Prakash – Zero Crossing [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
11. Number 2: Madstation – The World Is In Your Eyes [Alter Ego Records]
12. Number 1 – Hattrick: HALIENE – Dream In Color (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Monstercat]