Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 596

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 596
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 596 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 596 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 596 you will hear new music from Limelght, Noise Zoo, a new remix of the Sunlounger classic “Lost”, plus a brand new remix of the DIM3NSION track “Mangata”. Are you ready for this week’s show??


1. Revkin – Abandoned [FSOE Parallels]
2. Sunlounger feat. Zara – Lost (Vintage & Morelli Remix) [Armada Music]
3. Noise Zoo – You Wanna Be Someone [Enhanced Progressive]
4. Alex Leavon & Julia Ross – When I’m With You [Raz Nitzan Music]
5. BXT – Southern Cross [Emergent Cities]
6. Limelght – Don’t Leave Me Now (Tom Fall Remix) [Armind]
7. DIM3NSION – Mangata (Sean & Xander Remix) [Flashover Trance]
8. Roman Messer & Dennis Graft – New Era (Suanda 150 Anthem) [Suanda Dark]
9. Listener’s Choice: Ton TB – Electronic Malfunction [Black Hole Recordings]
10. Number 3: Astrosphere – What Lies Between The Stars (Club Mix) [Pure Trance NEON]
11. Number 2: Ralphie B – Kingdom [Black Hole Recordings]
12. Number 1: Yan Weinstock – Horizon [Flashover Trance]