Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 597

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 597
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 597 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 597 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 597 you will hear new music by Exolight & Suncatcher, Tomas Heredia and … the world premiere of my brand new UNITY collab, with Ilan Bluestone! Are you ready???


1. Daniel Ortgiess – Rumspringa [Flashover Recordings]
2. Bolier ft. NBLM – Follow Me (BLR Remix) [FRCST]
3. Matt Fax – Ignition [Enhanced Progressive]
4. Tomas Heredia – Volantis (Protoculture Remix) [Serendipity Muzik]
5. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: Ferry Corsten & Ilan Bluestone – We’re Not Going Home [Flashover Recordings]
6. Alex Sonata & TheRio feat.Dean Chalmers – Greenlights [Garuda]
7. Exolight & Suncatcher – Times Change [Always Alive Recordings]
8. Lemon & Einar K – Hope (Alex Byrka Bangin’ Mix 2018) [White]
9. Listener’s Choice: Richard Durand – Aida [Reloaded Music]
10. Number 3: DIM3NSION – Mangata (Sean & Xander Remix) [Flashover Trance]
11. Number 2: Roman Messer & Dennis Graft – New Era (Suanda 150 Anthem) [Suanda Dark]
12. Number 1: Yan Weinstock – Horizon [Flashover Trance]