Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 606

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 606
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 606 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 606 Tracklist

This week you’ll hear 3 brand new, exclusive tracks in the show from the likes of DIM3NSION, Nicholson and another track from Saad Ayub’s new E.P. Plus I have new tracks from Cosmic Gate, Markus Schulz and more! Are you ready for Corsten’s Countdown 606??


1. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: Saad Ayub – Curious Mind [Flashover Black]
2. CYA – Unity [Cyanide Records]
3. Dezza & Julian Gray – Cold Outside [Enhanced Colorize]
4. Paul Arcane – Holy Guacamole [Enhanced Progressive]
5. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: DIM3NSION – Blue Deck [Flashover Recordings]
6. Cosmic Gate & Forêt – Need To Feel Loved [WYM Records]
7. Markus Schulz & Christina Novelli – Symphony Of Stars (Markus Schulz Festival Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
8. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: Nicholson – Solstice [Flashover Trance]
9. Listener’s Choice: Tiesto – Traffic [Magik Muzik]
10. Number 3: Kiyoi & Eky vs Cederquist – Kogarashi [State Control Records]
11. Number 2: Saad Ayub & Andy Texeira – Desire [Flashover Black]
12. Number 1: Pierre Pienaar – Miremba [Flashover Trance]