Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 622

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 622
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 622 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 622 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 622 you’ll hear new music from tyDi & Matt Fax, Mark Sixma, I have a new remix of a classic from Above & Beyond, plus today you will hear the DIM3NSION Remix of my track “Freefall” as well! Get ready!


1. Roman Messer featuring Roxanne Emery – Lullaby (LTN Sunset Remix) [Suanda Music]
2. tyDi & Matt Fax – It’s Always Now [AVA Recordings]
3. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston – Alchemy (i_o Remix) [Anjunabeats]
4. Maryn – Ambulo [In My Opinion]
5. Mark Sixma – Beats Knock [Armada Music]
6. Lumïsade – Street Lights [Statement!]
7. Ferry Corsten & Nevve – Freefall (DIM3NSION Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
8. Sou Kanai – 741 [Blue Soho Recordings]
9. Listener’s Choice: Three Drives – Greece 2000 [Massive Drive Recordings]
10. Number 3: Claus Backslash – Mystic Vibes [Flashover Trance]
11. Number 2: Kepik – Awakening (Michael Fearon Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
12. Number 1: Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Surga [Flashover Recordings]