Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 625

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 625
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 625 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 625 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 625 you will hear new music from Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, Orjan Nilsen, Nicholson and more! Which tracks made it into the Top 3 of this week? What do you think?


1. Sander van Doorn x Firebeatz – Blowback [Doorn Records]
2. Cosmic Gate – Come With Me [Wake Your Mind Recordings]
3. Orjan Nilsen – Shriek [In My Opinion]
4. Davey Asprey & Beatsole – Allies [A State Of Trance]
5. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: Nicholson – Melody [Flashover Trance]
6. Nicola Maddaloni – Beh [Redux Recordings]
7. Rich Triphonic – In Too Deep [State Control Records]
8. Aly & Fila – Sands Of Time [FSOE Recordings]
9. Listener’s Choice: Midway – Cobra [In Trance We Trust]
10. Number 3: Ferry Corsten & Nevve – Freefall (DIM3NSION Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
11. Number 2: DJ T.H. & Nadi Sunrise featuring Damae – Ordinary World (TEKNO Dub Mix) [Entrancing Music]
12. Number 1: Ferry Corsten & BT – 1997 [Flashover Recordings]