Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 626

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Show: Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 626
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Corsten’s Countdown is the weekly radioshow of superstar DJ Ferry Corsten. Corsten’s Countdown is renowned for showcasing the very latest releases and future hits from across the EDM spectrum including trance, house and progressive. Every week Ferry personally selects and presents the freshest dance music to his listeners. Tune in to Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 626 now!

Discover more Ferry Corsten live sets & radioshows here

Ferry Corsten – Corsten's Countdown 626 Tracklist

In Corsten’s Countdown 626 you will hear new music from Tenishia, Steve Brian, Tempo Giusto, plus today I have an exclusive new track from Marcus Santoro for you guys as well! From where are you tuning in today?


1. Pontifexx & Dead-Line – The Light [Austro Music]
2. Steve Brian – Roadtrip [Enhanced Progressive]
3. Corsten’s Countdown Exclusive: Marcus Santoro – Memento [Flashover Recordings]
4. Tenishia – Stella [Armind]
5. Nadi Sunrise feat. Hanna Finsen – Say Goodbye [Euphonic]
6. DJ T.H. – Everything [Universal Nation]
7. Tempo Giusto – Dakini [A State Of Trance]
8. Trizet – Universe Mode (Three Drives Remix) [Abstraction Records]
9. Listener’s Choice: Gai Barone – Shiny [Pure Progressive]
10. Number 3: Nicholson – Melody [Flashover Trance]
11. Number 2: Cosmic Gate – Come With Me [Wake Your Mind Recordings]
12. Number 1: Ferry Corsten & BT – 1997 [Flashover Recordings]