Dannic – Fonk Radio 228

Dannic - Fonk Radio 228

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 228
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Podcasts.com

Dannic – Fonk Radio 228 Tracklist

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today.

It’s Fonk Radio time once again, and Dannic’s put together another awesome selection of tunes to Fonk up your day. Expect to hear music from Jack Wins, Merk & Kremont, Vintage Culture, Thomas Newson, Afrojack, plus many more. And there’s also a brand new 2021 rework of a Dannic classic.

01. Malarkey – Shackles (Praise You)
02. Wh0 feat. Zhana – Free
03. Thomas Newson & Marc Volt – Raining On
04. Anton Powers x Joe Stone – Do Me Right
05. Shaun Frank & Tony Romera – Crazy
06. Marc Benjamin & Afrojack feat. Vula – Start Over Again
07. Mr. Belt & Wezol x RSCL – Way It Is
08. Merk & Kremont x Buzz Low – Do It
09. Jack Wins – Set Me Free
10. Piero Pirupa – No Control
11. Kaelen – Bring The Funk Back
12. Vintage Culture & Fancy Inc feat. The Beach – Cali Dreams
13. Khrebto – You’re Free
14. Dubdogz, Mariana Bo & Flakkë feat. Luisah – Drop It
15. Marc Brothers – Sink
16. Scorsi – Turn It Up
17. Dannic – Blaze (Kristianex 2021 Rework)
18. Plastik Funk, Relanium & Deen West – San Francisco