Dannic – Fonk Radio 279

Dannic - Fonk Radio 279

Artist: Dannic
Show: Fonk Radio 279
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Fonk Radio episodes HERE

Fonk Radio 279 Tracklist

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today.

2022 is well underway, and the Fonk Radio schedule is back on track! This week, Dannic plays music from TV Noise, Vion Konger, Future Class, Dada Life, MorganJ, Crusy, and loads more.

01. Odssey – I Love You
02. Mark Knight vs. Mason – Givin’ Up
03. Phil Fuldner – That Girl
04. HUGEL x Jude & Frank – La Candela Viva
05. Crusy – Party People
06. The Galaxy – Wicked
07. Damien N-Drix & STV – Let It Ring (MorganJ Remix)
08. Vion Konger – ACID
09. TV Noise – Astral
10. Farruko – Pepas (Max Vangeli & BadSanta Remix)
11. VINNE & SPECT3R – Back For You
12. longstoryshort – Love We Had
13. Dada Life – Love Is Coming Down (KYANU Remix)
14. Kitone – Do It Right
15. Dynamick – Focus
16. NEVERGLOW – Make It Work
17. The Weeknd – Sacrifice (Owen Norton Remix)
18. Sigma – Faded (Crvvcks Remix)
19. Future Class & ARNEEW – Give Me

The podcast Dannic – Fonk Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK