Franky Rizardo – FLOW 426
Franky Rizardo - FLOW 426

Artist: Franky Rizardo
Show: Franky Rizardo – FLOW 426
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Franky Rizardo live sets & radioshows HERE

Franky Rizardo – FLOW 426 Tracklist

Franky Rizardo presents FLOW, a weekly radio show dedicated to bringing you the hottest records in house music. With releases on Circus, Rejected, Saved, and Defected, Franky has swiftly become an authority in dance music, taking FLOW to many of Europe’s most prestigious nightclubs and festivals – the radio show is a true representation of the energy those parties possess.

Max Dean – LTOT
Late Replies – Orbit
Andrew Azara, Robin Fett – Time Machine
Nate SU – Tony Be Happy (Moody Moment)
Jaden Thompson – Move Your Body
Jairo Delli – Creation
Andrea Oliva – Transit (Kevin Saunderson Remix) (Track Of The Week)
Leonardo Gonelli – Terrr
Eli & Fur – Come Back Around (Maya Jane Coles Extended Mix)
Franky Rizardo – Zone Attack
Marco Tropeano – No Me Importa (Franky Rizardo Remix)
Miguel Lobo ft. Shyam – Deja Vu
ID – Champion Sound